Real Visible reviews.
Real Visible members.

We’re pretty proud of Visible, but we know reviews mean more coming from the people that use our wireless every day. So, here are some real Visible reviews from real Visible members.

Visible mobile reviews


Here’s why people are loving our wireless:

reviews icon

Cindy S

Member since April 2021

Lowell, MI

I haven’t had any issues with coverage and I’m saving a lot of money.

reviews icon

Gerald K

Member since March 2020

Colorado Springs, CO

You're simple (and I mean that in the very best sense of the word)

reviews icon

Edward M

Member since April 2021

Champlain, NY

The total overall experience of changing to your service. Very easy, and I notice no difference in the service.

reviews icon

Brian D

Member since September 2020

Cary, NC

Amazing service and offers, keep up the great work!

reviews icon

Linda S

Member since November 2020

Greeneville, TN

An excellent service at an excellent price. Could not be happier! Thanks.

reviews icon

Kathy H

Member since November 2020

Novelty, OH

Everything from signing up to using the phone service has been great.

reviews icon

Mary Katherine W

Member since March 2020

Tempe, AZ

Great customer service. Low cost, yet the same phone service as the higher priced companies. It's just a great phone service!

reviews icon

Susie A

Member since October 2020

Cripple Creek, CO

Have referred you to many people. Thanks!

reviews icon

Robert M

Member since September 2020

Sutter Creek, CA

I am enjoying belonging to Visible, the service is great and the hotspot is fantastic.

reviews icon

Mariann S

Member since November 2020

Silver Spring, MD

I'm going to convince my friends to switch to Visible

reviews icon

Lillian S

Member since November 2020

Clarksville, OH

Love Party Pay and the simple, clean app. The service has been fantastic!

reviews icon

Patrick M

Member since April 2021

Round Rock, TX

Such an easy transition to make. I ordered my service and a new phone. The phone arrived the next morning and 10 minutes later I was switched. Thank you so much!

reviews icon

Joyce G

Member since February 2021

Fuquay Varina, NC

Everything is to the point and not a lot of clutter.

reviews icon

Saurabh G

Member since July 2019

Edison, NJ

I like you a lot. Nearly perfect, which isn't something I've been able to say about any wireless carrier so far.

reviews icon

Michael B

Member since September 2019

Spokane, WA

People are always shocked when I tell them I only pay $25! I have got a lot of friends to sign up with Visible because they were also fed up with the big guys.

reviews icon

Jenna Van R

Member since November 2019

Scottsdale, AZ

I needed to get off my parents’ phone plan. Comparing the options, Visible was the most straightforward switch (no contracts, confusing sign-up deals, etc.) and one of the cheapest options for unlimited services. I love that it’s all mobile, and the live-chat is always super helpful!

reviews icon

Steve V

Member since November 2019

San Antonio, TX

When I heard that you could join Visible on the Verizon network at more than HALF the price of my limited service provider, I had to give it a chance!

Verizon-owned company Visible wants to help consumers 'trim the bad'

Verizon is building a big direct-to-consumer subscriber business by taking a page from Warby Parker

Party Pay is one of the best deals out there. You get Verizon-level service for as little as $25 a month

Accolades:

smily icon

Named by Fast Company on their 2020 most innovative in the world list

smily icon

Nominated for a Cannes Lions

smily icon

Named by AdWeek as the top Telco brand in the US in 2020

smily icon

Nominated by TM Forum for new Technology

smily icon

Winner of Shorty Awards award, for social impact

Get wireless service

Visible is powered by Verizon, now with 5G. Includes unlimited data, minutes, and messages.